Officers 2019

Names, titles, e-mail addresses, and term dates are provided below (Note that the chair-elect, chair, and past-chair positions are each held for one year in a succession indicated by the 3-year term below.)



Chair Cheryl Trusty 2018-2020
Chair-Elect Jahari Soward 2019-2021
Past Chair Ajay Mallia
Secretary Tyler Kinner 2019-2020
Treasurer Holly Davis 2018-2019
Member-At-LargeCora MacBeth 2018-2019
Cory Elizabeth Turner 2019-2020
CouncilorMark Mitchell 2019-2021
Joe Stoner 2019-2021
Lissa Dulany 2018-2020
David Gottfried 2018-2020
David Sherrill 2017-2019
Alternate CouncilorJason Lye 2019-2021
Laurel Royer 2019-2021
Holly Davis 2018-2020
Don Hicks 2017-2019